Fire is Catching!

Hello fellow tributes! Sorry for my absence. But hey, just because I haven’t been here lately doesn’t I don’t keep busy.    I’ve taken a break from college and life and birthday celebrations to bring you some Hunger Games art. Our very own Katniss Everdeen with what could be one of the most iconic quotes from the trilogy.

Fire is catching! If we burn, you burn with us!”

If you want to check some more of my Hunger Games edits feel free to visit my tumblr blog maria-the-girl-who-fangirled

3 responses to “Fire is Catching!

  1. Hello! that looks amazing! im actually as part of my studies making a book cover for the catching fire novel. Could you please enlighten me on how to make something as amazing as this?

    • Well if you message me on my personal tumblr I can try to walk you through the process. My tumblr is maria-the-girl-who-fangirled.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

