Official ‘The Hunger Games’ Trailer – One Year Anniversary

Believe it or not guys, it’s been one whole year since we first feasted our eyes on the official trailer for The Hunger Games!  I don’t know about you, but for me that was really a day to remember.   As soon as I heard that the trailer would debut that Monday on Good Morning America I quickly put in my time off request for work as this was something I couldn’t bare to miss!  I didn’t sleep a wink that night and as soon as 5 am PST rolled around I downloaded it on iTunes and found myself VERY emotional upon my first viewing!  Seriously, I must have watched it about 50 times that day!

How long has it been since you’ve last seen the trailer?  If it’s been awhile I think today is great day to revisit it!  Watch it below!

Leave a Reply

