Jennifer Lawrence Celebrates with Family Post-Oscars 2013

What a night it was for Jennifer Lawrence! I think I can speak for all of us when I say how amazing it was to see our girl walk away with the grand prize for her performance in Silver Linings Playbook.

jennifer-lawrence-mobbed-by-family-post-oscars-win1

 

After the ceremony, Jennifer was reunited with her parents, brothers and sister-in-law. Check out the heart-warming moment below and view the gallery for all the pics.

Pics courtesy of Just Jared

Video courtesy of Entertainment Tonight

7 responses to “Jennifer Lawrence Celebrates with Family Post-Oscars 2013

  1. hi!,I really like your writing very mature much!

    share we keep up a correspondence more about your
    article on AOL? I require an expert on this space to solve my
    problem. May be that is you! Taking a look ahead to see
    you.

  2. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to
    no back up. Do you have any solutions to prevent
    hackers?

  3. Hey! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Facebook has banned the promotion of ecigarette products as they don’t allow
    groups or pages that promote tobacco or are tobacco related products.
    It gives me all the satisfaction smoking did, without the health hazards and the hole
    in my wallet. Many of such treatment options are debated regarding their
    effectiveness rate and speed at which they’re going to allow you to eliminate
    the routine.

Leave a Reply

