YAHOO! Will Live Stream The Hunger Games: Catching Fire World Premiere Tomorrow

If you can’t make it to London for the world premiere of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, don’t worry because Yahoo! has got you covered!  They will have a live stream from the world premiere, starting at 5pm London time, which is noon ET/9:00 am PT.  See below for details!

catching fire live stream

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s